Arkansas.gov
home
HOME
Maps and Data
MAPS & DATA
Publications
PUBLICATIONS

About AGS

Click on plus symbol + below
to reveal subheadings.
open all | close all

AGS / Staff / Main


Administrative Staff
Bekki White bekki.white@arkansas.gov (501) 296-1877 Director and State Geologist
Laura Hinze laura.hinze@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0121 Executive Secretary
Ann Jessup ann.jessup@arkansas.gov (501) 296-1882 Accounting
Denise Williams denise.williams@arkansas.gov (501) 296-1881 Accounting
Cindy Witherell cindy.witherell@arkansas.gov (501) 296-1879 Accounting
Lee Smith grover.smith@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0112 AGS Specialist


Geologists
Scott Ausbrooks scott.ausbrooks@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0119 Geohazards, Environmental, Mississippi Embayment, and Ozark Geology
Corbin Cannon corbin.cannon@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0110
Angela Chandler angela.chandler@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0111 Education, Fossils, Geological Mapping / STATEMAP, and Ozark Geology
Sandra Chandler sandra.chandler@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0125 Education
Doug Hanson doug.hanson@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0115 Gulf Coastal Plain and Cretaceous Geology, Geological Mapping / STATEMAP, Ouachita Mtns and Ark River Valley Geology
Richard Hutto richard.hutto@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0151 Geological Mapping / STATEMAP, and Ozark Geology
David Johnston david.johnston@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0126 Geohazards, Environmental, and Mississippi Embayment Geology
Peng Li peng.li@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0114 Fossil Fuels
Kayla Miller kayla.miller@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0153 Geological Intern
Bill Prior bill.prior@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0117 Gulf Coastal Plain and Cretaceous Geology, Fossils, Mississippi Embayment, Ouachita Mtns, Ark River Valley, Water Resources, and Water Well Logs
Daniel Rains daniel.rains@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0110 Geological Mapping / STATEMAP


Geographic Information Systems & Information Technology
Jerry Clark jerry.clark@arkansas.gov (501) 682-5897 GIS Services
James Curry james.curry@arkansas.gov (501) 682-6992 Information Technology
Brian Kehner brian.kehner@arkansas.gov (501) 682-2487 GIS Services
Nathan Taylor nathan.taylor@arkansas.gov (501) 683-0185 GIS Services / Webmaster / IT
Amanda Worrell amanda.worrell@arkansas.gov (501) 682-6164 GIS Services


Information & Sales
Celeste Curry celeste.curry@arkansas.gov (501) 296-1878 Map and Publication Sales
Jack Stephenson jack.stephenson@arkansas.gov (501) 324-9167 Mineral Technician

AGS seal

Arkansas Geological Survey
Vardelle Parham Geology Center
3815 West Roosevelt Road
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-296-1877 | Fax: 501-663-7360
Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Contact Us | Google Map

Bookmark and Share

Big Rock Quarry Panorama
Copyright © 2014  State of Arkansas.  All Rights Reserved.